AGENTES

Bahrain

Globetech Group Dubai
www.globetechgroup.net
Tel: +971 4801 9259
dubai@globetechgroup.net

Mr. Manoj Satija
Mob: +971 50 2988 575

Belgium

Holland Maritime Solutions B.V.
www.homaso.nl
Mr. Paul van Dijk
Tel: +31 6 524 159 91
pd@homaso.nl

Canada

Rainmaker L.L.C.
www.rainmakerresults.com
Tel: +1 713 333 7246

Mr. John J. Berglund, Jr. (Jack)
Tel: +1 251 463 5280
jack@rainmakerresults.com

Mr. David Enman
Tel: +1 9043 180 909
denman@rainmakerresults.com

Cyprus

Navkratis LTD
www.navkratis.com
Mr. Melenaos Demetrious 
Tel: +357 95 165 395
menelaos@navkratis.com

Mr. Aris Angelides 
Tel: +357 96 799 819
aris@navkratis.com

Denmark

JML Shipyards & Marine AB
www.jmlshipyards.com
Tel: +46 525 31 083

Mr. Markus Larsson
Tel: +46 702 203 743
markus@jmlshipyards.com

Mr. Jens Larsson
Tel: +46 702 203 741
jens@jmlshipyards.com

France

MCC Marine
Ms. Murielle Coué
Tel: +33 76 44 55 599
murielle@mccmarine.me

Germany

Germania Shipyard Agency GmbH
www.shipyard-agency.de
Tel: +49 40 300 87 799
germania@shipyard-agency.de

Mr. Christof Gross
Tel: +49 171 196 9391

Mr. Thomas Meyer-Stock 
Tel: +49 151 590 93671

Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2571 9322
shiprepair@marland.com.hk

Mr. Tony Ip
Tel: +852 9451 6189

 

Iceland

Palsson EHF
Mr. Jón Palsson

Mr. Thorkell Palsson                           
Tel: +354 856 0747
thorkell.palsson@outlook.com

 

India

Globetech Group India
www.globetechgroup.net
Tel: +91 22 6695 9176
india@globetechgroup.net

Mr. Manoj Satija
Tel: +971 5029 88757

Mr. Rahul Pandit
Tel: +919 8216 33452

Ireland

L&R Midland (UK)
www.lrmidland.com
Tel: +44 20 3856 6521     

Mr. Jon Holloway  
Tel: +44 77 1214 8881
jholloway@lrmidland.com

Italy

Victoria Maritime Services
www.victoriamaritime.com
Tel: +377 99 99 51 60
shiprepair@victoriamaritime.com

Mr. Luca Spinelli-Donati
Tel: +39 348 420 77 46

Malaysia

Coway Marine Services
www.cowaymarine.com
Tel: +65 6343 8681
mail@cowaymarine.com

Mr. Wilson Lee       
Tel: +65 9638 8366

Monaco

Victoria Marine Services
www.victoriamaritime.com
Tel: +377 99 99 51 60
shiprepair@victoriamaritime.com

Mr. Luca Spinelli-Donati          
Tel: +33 622 663 698

Morocco

Namec
Tel: +212 28 84 26 36
conav@menara.com

Mr. Moutia Atmane    
Tel: +212 66 115 24 55

Netherlands

Holland Maritime Solutions B.V.
www.homaso.nl
Mr. Paul van Dijk       
Tel: +31 6 524 159 91                                     
pd@homaso.nl 

Norway

Frydenbø Marine Services AS
www.frydenbo.no
Tel: +47 553 49100

Mr. Espen Børhaug                 
Tel: +47 928 01895
eb@frydenbo.no

Mr. Age Eikeland     
Tel: +47 982 81260
aae@frydenbo.no

Mr. Per Børstad
Tel: +47 941 69915
pjr@frydenbo.no

Oman

Globetech Group Dubai
www.globetechgroup.net

 

Tel: +971 4801 9259
dubai@globetechgroup.net

Mr. Manoj Satija
 
Mob +971 50 2988 575

Qatar

Globetech Group Dubai
www.globetechgroup.net

 

Tel: +971 4801 9259
dubai@globetechgroup.net

Mr. Manoj Satija
 
Mob +971 50 2988 575

Singapore

Coway Marine Services
www.cowaymarine.com
Tel: +65 6343 8681
mail@cowaymarine.com

Mr. Wilson Lee
Tel: +65 9638 8366

South Korea

Ocean Entec
www.oceanentec.com
Tel: +82 51 862 3939

Mr. Hae-hwa Song    
Tel: +82 109 892 1226
song@oceanentec.com

Sweden

JMLShipyards & Marine AB
www.jmlshipyards.com
Tel: +46 525 31 083

Mr. Markus Larsson
Tel: +46 702 203 743
markus@jmlshipyards.com

Mr. Jens Larsson

Tel: +46 702 203 741
jens@jmlshipyards.com

Switzerland

Victoria Maritime Services
www.victoriamaritime.com
Tel: +377 99 99 51 60
shiprepair@victoriamaritime.com

Mr. Luca Spinelli-Donati   
Tel: +33 622 66 36 98

Turkey

Turman Marine Survey Consultancy and Shipping Inc.
www.turmarmarine.com
Tel: +90 216 411 45 75
turmar@turmarmarine.com

Mr. Burc Canga               

United Arab Emirates

Globetech Group Dubai
www.globetechgroup.net
Tel: +971 4801 9259
dubai@globetechgroup.net

Mr. Manoj Satija
               
Mob +971 50 2988 575  

Ukraine

Turman Marine Survey Consultancy and Shipping Inc.
www.turmarmarine.com
Tel: +90 216 411 45 75
turmar@turmarmarine.com

Mr. Igor Sumchenko
Tel: +90 532 212 74 81

United Kingdom

L&R Midland (UK)
www.lrmidland.com
Tel: +44 20 3856 6521

Mr. Jon Holloway   
Tel: +44 77 1214 8881
jholloway@lrmidland.com

USA

Rainmaker L.L.C.
www.rainmakerresults.com
Tel: +1 713 333 7246

Mr. John J. Berglund, Jr. (Jack)
Tel: +1 251 463 5280
jack@rainmakerresults.com                     

Mr. David Enman
Tel: +1 9043 180 909
denman@rainmakerresults.com

 

X